Events

  Saturday, July 21, 2018
 July 2018August 2018August 2018 
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Monday, July 02, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
An AGA Dual Control Can Do It All (10:30AM)

The AGA Shop
Garton King Appliances

With David Pengelly

An AGA Dual Control Can Do it All


Basic AGA deomstrations are designed for all new AGA owners whether they have had an AGA before - there will always be something new to learn!�

Taking you from breakfast through to dinner and everything in between, all in under two hours. Demonstrating the ease of use and versatility of the AGA Dual Control, you will be shown the techniques to make the most of your cooker.

COOKING DEMONSTRATIONS 2017 10:30am - 12:30pm

�22.00 each

New Owners: Please note that should you wish to exchange your two Free of Charge 'An AGA Can Do it ALL' Demonstration places for a themed demonstration there will be a charge of �10 per place.

Discounts in store

Recieve 10% Discount OFF COOKWARE* PURCHASES ON THE DAY

*Excludes electricals, airers & pan sets. Not in conjuction with other offers.

Please be advised that we cannot seat you until min 15 minutes prior to start of demonstration. Demonstrations run 10:30am till 12:30pm.

Allergy Advice CAUTION! Please be aware that nuts may be used in the preparation of dishes

Contact tel: 01392 878262




Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Monday, July 09, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
AGA Cake Baking (10:30AM)

The AGA Shop
Garton King Appliances

With David Pengelly

AGA Cake Baking

Basic AGA deomstrations are designed for all new AGA owners whether they have had an AGA before - there will always be something new to learn!

Themed demonstration focusing on cake baking with your AGA. Whatever size AGA with how ever many ovens you have, this demonstration will show you all the fail safe recipes to make the best cakes in your AGA.

COOKING DEMONSTRATIONS 2017 10:30am - 12:30pm

�22.00 each

New Owners: Please note that should you wish to exchange your two Free of Charge 'An AGA Can Do it ALL' Demonstration places for a themed demonstration there will be a charge of �10 per place.

Discounts in store

Recieve 10% Discount OFF COOKWARE* PURCHASES ON THE DAY

*Excludes electricals, airers & pan sets. Not in conjuction with other offers.

Please be advised that we cannot seat you until min 15 minutes prior to start of demonstration. Demonstrations run 10:30am till 12:30pm.

Allergy Advice CAUTION! Please be aware that nuts may be used in the preparation of dishes

Contact tel: 01392 878262




Monday, July 23, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
RSPB Nature Walk (Weather Permitting) (1:00PM)

Join RSPB volunteer Tony for a seasonal monthly guided walk.

Saturday May 6th: 2.30pm

Saturday June 3rd: 1pm

Saturday July 1st: 11am

Saturday July 29th: 10am

Saturday August 26th: 9am

Meet us at the RSPB Shop, Darts Farm. We will take a gentle stroll through Goosemoor nature reserve to our revamped Bowling Green Marsh hide.

Along route we will discuss wildlife that lives on the Exe, and why the Exe estuary is so important.

RSPM members free. Non-members 4
Child non-members 1

We hope you enjoy the walk




Monday, July 30, 2018
Darts Farm Events   Other Events