Links to the best in the West and the rest...

Retailers

 
The Butchers at Darts Farm  
AGA - Garton King  http://www.gartonking.com/
Fired Earth  http://www.firedearth.co.uk/
Orange Tree  http://www.theorangetree.co.uk/
The Darts Farm Flower Shack
Cotswold Outdoor  http://www.cotswoldoutdoor.com/
RSPB  http://www.rspb.org.uk/
SMP Pilates  http://www.professional-pilates.com/

Office Tenants

 
Cartwheel Holidays  http://www.cartwheelholidays.co.uk/
Ski Weekend  http://www.skiweekend.com/
South West Food & Drink  http://www.southwestfoodanddrink.com/

Local Transport

 
National Rail http://www.nationalrail.co.uk/
Stagecoach Devon www.stagecoachbus.com/devon/ 

Local Accommodation

 
The Globe Hotel, Topsham   http://www.globehotel.com/
Four Chimneys Bed & Breakfast, Ebford  http://www.fourchimneys.co.uk/